free app


There are three time zones in Australia so if you are relocating to Perth you will be in a different time zone than if you were moving to to  Adelaide or Sydney for example :

Western Australia                                                            add 8 hours to GMT
South Australia and Northern Territory                         add 9½ hours to GMT
Queensland, Victoria, New South Wales and ACT       add 10 hours to GMT

 Between October and March NSW, ACT, Vic and SA  add 1 hour to time difference

design by snappywebsites